a34efe4e4e · fix remaining tests, bump version · Updated 2026-09-24 23:28:11 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?